slider wave

Planning Commission

Planning Commission is a nine (9) member board that meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7:30 p.m. Positions are filled by Council appointment for three-year terms. Commissioners review site plans, make recommendations to Council on rezoning requests, special uses, zoning map and ordinance text amendments.  Attendance at planning and zoning seminars is encouraged for members, at Village expense.   Commissioners must be Village residents.

Planning Commission Members:
Chairman John Heidt
Vice Chair Christopher Nicol
Myles Davis
Ronna Freeland
Patrick Landry
Jules Sullivan
Karen Worrell
Thomas North
Carl Manoogian