Parks and Recreation Commission

The Village Parks and Recreation Commission is a nine-member board that meets the first Wednesday of each month at 7:30 p.m. Positions are filled by Council appointment for three-year terms. The Parks and Recreation Commission serves as a fact-finding, recommendatory and advisory Commission to the Council regarding the recreational facilities and activities in which the Village/Township residents might benefit. Commission members must be Village residents, with four (4) Township residents allowed.

For information about the Parks & Recreation Commission, please contact the Village at (248) 684-1515 or

Parks and Recreation Commission Members
Chairperson Bree Brouwer
Vice Chairperson Perry Culham
Kimberly Branson
Lora DeCaria
Dean Porter
John Parks
Lori Ebaugh
Jessica Grush
Allison Kennedy